If you would like to make contact with Farthinghoe Parish Council then you may send an e-Mail to the relevant address below: 

Chairman - Mick Morris - chairman@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

Planning - Mick Morris planning@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

 

Vice Chairman - David Dashwooddavid@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

Clerk - Mary Amos clerk@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

Traffic - John Grant traffic@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

Councillor - Henry Bankes-Jones - henry@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org 

Councillor - James Harrison - james@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

Councillor - Trevor Jarvis - trevor@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

Councillor - Barry Willett - barry@farthinghoeparihcouncil.org

 

The Farthinghoe Chronicle - chronicle@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

Almshouses - almshouses@farthinghoeparishcouncil.org

 

 

 

 

To receive highly important & time critical updates from Farthinghoe Parish Council, please complete the form below in full.
 

Your details will be kept on file in the strictest confidence and will not be used for any other purposes. The database is restricted to residents of Farthinghoe and Steane Parish Councils only.