top of page

If you would like to make contact with Farthinghoe Parish Council then you may send an e-Mail to the relevant address below: 

Chairman - Mick Morris -

Planning - Mick Morris -


Vice Chairman - James Harrison -

Clerk - Dave Weston

Traffic - John Grant -

Councillor - Wendy Hancock -

Councillor - Trevor Jarvis -

Councillor - Barry Willett -

Councillor _Sophie Nobes -

The Farthinghoe Chronicle -

Almshouses -





To receive highly important & time critical updates from Farthinghoe Parish Council, please complete the form below in full.

Your details will be kept on file in the strictest confidence and will not be used for any other purposes. The database is restricted to residents of Farthinghoe and Steane Parish Councils only.

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page